Silent Sunday – You’ll never guess where…..

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liz Burton
    May 01, 2011 @ 20:44:08

    Wow I like that shot.

    Where is it taken? Reminds me of a film but can’t remember what. Jacob’s Ladder maybe?

    Reply

  2. MellyBentley
    May 01, 2011 @ 21:11:29

    that is such a fab picture 🙂

    Reply

  3. brinkofbedlam
    May 02, 2011 @ 10:01:05

    I know, I know! (jumps up and down and waves arms) I did see your tweet though, isn’t it an RAF Secret Bunker or something? Apparently it’s officially called that on signposts and everything, lol! Looks scary as hell, I’d have a panic attack in there. Didn’t you feel like you were in a horror film, or a computer game or something?

    Reply

  4. hullajukugirl
    May 02, 2011 @ 11:21:21

    10 points to Kay LOL! It’s RAF Holmpton (near Withernsea) and it’s an underground bunker, there’s a real nuclear warhead down there. I got epic zombie fear, reminded me of Day of the Dead. Check out http://www.rafholmpton.com/ if you’re interested.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

