Samsung Mob!lers

I’m pleased to report I am now officially a ‘Samsung Mob!ler’ which means I will be testing and reviewing shiny new Samsung gadgets this year. First up to be put through its paces will be the Galaxy Pro, a snazzy piece of kit with a QWERTY keyboard and a cornucopia of bells and whistles.

I think I fall into the ‘average mobile phone/gadget user’ category – I’m definitely not a tech-head but I’m always on the look out for technology that complements and enhances my lifestyle. I hope to be able to bring you honest and accessible blogs about how Samsung products can help do the same for you.

So, if you like your reviews to be fun, frank and free from overly confusing techno-babble, watch this space!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. brinkofbedlam
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 11:09:38

    Wow! Nice gig you’ve got there, lol! I’m not envious or nuffink.. ;O)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

